Salt of the Earth Album cover

Salt of the Earth

We are excited to announce that we have Salt of the Earth on tap for this week. They are a crowd favorite with a great mix of original music based around the idea of a roster of original roots and Americana music.

The band is made up of

Lynne Reif: Guitar, Harmonica, Cajon, Vocals
Mike Schrand: Bass, Baritone Guitar, Vocals
Jake Brookman: Cello
Jim Hieger: Guitar, Banjo

They have just released a new double live album (yes, TWO CDs).

Come enjoy the sounds and entertainment of SOTE

Published by


Vivamus vel sem at sapien interdum pretium. Sed porttitor, odio in blandit ornare, arcu risus pulvinar ante, a gravida augue justo sagittis ante. Sed mattis consectetur metus quis rutrum. Phasellus ultrices nisi a orci dignissim nec rutrum turpis semper.